Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 27
Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School Cafeteria, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, Apr 29
Community Chat
-
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Tue, May 11
Subscribe to Alerts Governing Board Meeting
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, May 12
Subscribe to Alerts Community Chat
-
Scott L Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Community Chat
-
Western Sky Middle School, 4095 N 144th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • LESD District Calendar